Mohawk Dental – Sparta, NJ Dentist Reviews


5 out of 5 stars – based on 169 Reviews




  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 14, 2017

Dependable dental care in Sparta

My teeth feel brand-new like I just got back from the car wash thanks for a good job.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Jul 08, 2017

Dental filling and cleaning

Excellent!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 7, 2017

Thorough Periodontal Follow Up

The periodontal follow up was very thorough. Staff friendly.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 2, 2017

Excellent!

So gentle and kind.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 1, 2017

Great experience

Consistently a great experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 1, 2017

Very friendly

Very friendly and thorough!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 24, 2017

Check up and cleaning

A very thorough and professional check up and cleaning. Thank you.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 23, 2017

Super!

Always on time and friendly.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 14, 2017

Always a great experience

Always a great experience when I go there. I have only seen Dr. Paige for a little over a year and I almost have the perfect smile. she recommended me to Dr. lohner at skyland smiles for my braces. my whole treatment has been nothing but a good experience and a fast process. I would recommend Mohawk dental to my friends and family!!! always professional and curtious!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 2, 2017

Wonderful

Wonderul!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 31, 2017

Dependable dental care in Sparta

I highly recommend Mohawk Dental for a friendly and pain-free experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 31, 2017

Like family

Always friendly and courteous atmosphere. Always genuine care for the patient’s well being. The only dental office that I have always felt relaxed and in good hands. I trust their judgement and appreciate them explaining what is being done and why. You are always treated as though you are family. (:



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 30, 2017

Clean and sparkly

Was happy to see the plaque and staining disappear with the hygienist’s cavatron. Thank you; see you in 6 months!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 27, 2017

Always great

As someone who was always afraid of going to the Dentist, my experience has been very pleasant. Everyone is so nice and cheerful.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 26, 2017

Great as always

Excellent service, pleasant staff, ive had worse starts to a Friday morning :-).



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 25, 2017

Perio treatment

It was awesome… so professional and painless! I admit I was a little nervous, but Michael and Maggie made me feel right at home and relaxed.. and Dr. Paige gives the best injections…and Kelly could really treat the area with her expertise and not have to worry if it was hurting.. Mohawk Dental is the best!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 25, 2017

Excellent care

Excellent care from Dr. Paige and Kelly again.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 22, 2017

Good experience!

Pleasant, courteous staff. Careful work.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 22, 2017

Great work!

We were very happy with our visit.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 22, 2017

Quite lucky

That’s how I feel having found Dr. Fred Van Keuren years ago, and now Dr. Paige. Both excellent, talented dentists. No more nervousness about dental appointments or treatments! I actually look forward to my visits!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 19, 2017

Wonderul!

Always love my experience there!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 17, 2017

Always feel comfortable

Satisfying and painless.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 14, 2017

Always a pleasure

Always a pleasure to have my pearly whites shined. Such lovely staff!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 13, 2017

Dependable dental care in Sparta

One of the blessings of my life in Sussex Co. has been the quality care and personal relationships formed over many years with the dentists and staff at Mohawk Dental. Drs. Charles Becker and Fred and Paige Van Keuren and their team have met every challenge I brought to them with consummate skill and professional dedication to keep me feeling, eating, and looking at my best possible. There is nothing like having dependable dental care. Thank you, all.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 6, 2017

Regular checkup

Everyone there are very friendly. They are all at the top of there game. Can honestly say it’s always a pleasure coming here.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 3, 2017

My visit

Very helpful.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 29, 2017

Love Mohawk Dental

Love Mohawk Dental, Drs. Van Keuren, and staff! All are friendly, helpful, and keep your best dental health in mind! They make dental experiences as painless and quick as possible! Highly recommend this practice!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 28, 2017

My visit

The best dentist in the US. Always enjoy my visits with Dr Chuck and crew.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 26, 2017

Excellent experience

I had an excellent experience- courteous, professional staff with clean, modern facilities. Thank you!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 26 , 2017

Mohawk Dental

I visited Mohawk Dental on 4/25/17 and had a good experience. I was seen on time and the staff was very professional. I was in the office for about an hour and the explained every thing that they were doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 25, 2017

Cleaning

The cleaning was thorough and without discomfort



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 14, 2017

Pleasant

I don’t say this often but my visit to your office was a pleasant start to the day.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 12, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Fred was great. Will be going back to him. Answered my questions



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 10, 2017

Visit

As always a very pleasant experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 9, 2017

Overall experience

I recommend Mohawk Dental highly. Dr. Paige is a wonderful dentist with great experience and manner. I have great respect for her work and highly recommend Mohawk Dental to anyone. The staff is also polite and knowledgeable. Thank you Mohawk Dental!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 7, 2017

100% Recommend

Everyone was very professional and friendly …I would definitely recommend Mohawk Dental to everyone



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 1, 2017

My visit

As always, a visit to Mohawk Dental is an awesome experience. Dr. Becker is so professional and friendly I look forward to my visits with him.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 1, 2017

Office Visit with Dr. Becker

Dr. Becker is always professional, friendly, and caring about you as a person as well as a patient.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 31, 2017

Very Impressed!

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the services I received at Mohawk Dental. The staff was kind and knowledgeable, facility spotless and as a tech nerd I was extremely impressed with the latest technology the possess. I’m thrilled my friend recommended Mohawk Dental and I’m already telling others about them as well.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 30, 2017

Check up

Always a great experience professional staff and awesome dentist



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 28, 2017

Six Month Check Up

Dr. Fred Always a good experience, a very talented Dentist



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 26, 2017

Amazing

Fantastic



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 25, 2017

Thanks Kelly

Very through



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 23, 2017

Recent visit

Excellent, on time, friendly



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 28, 2017

Always Excellent!

Dr. Paige and the entire staff of Mohawk Dental always make me feel at ease and treat our entire family with professionalism and respect. Today’s visit could have not gone more smoothly. Thank you for an always great experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 18, 2017

Great

Great experience as always



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 8, 2017

Mohawk Dental

Wonderful dental experience! Knowledgeable professionals! Comfortable environment!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 8, 2017

Mohawk Dental

Great job! Great Dentist!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 8, 2017

Invisalign

Mohawk Dental is the most amazing Dental Facility in town, and there are many. World Class!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 1, 2017

Great

As always Dr. Becker is a compassionate and professional dentist. He also has a great personality. Thank you.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 28, 2017

Pleasant

Always a pleasant experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 24, 2017

The BEST Dentist

Such nice people and always give prompt and professional service.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 24, 2017

Highly recommended!

I’ve been going to Dr. Paige for several years now. I always leave there feeling good about my experience and about my teeth. Dr. Paige takes the time to present the options and her recommendation. I appreciate that she takes a conservative approach – not recommending unnecessary work as other dentists may do. She has also updated the office to include all modern equipment, including same day crowns. I highly recommend the office and services of Dr. Paige at Mohawk Dental!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 14, 2017

Best dentist office

Always very kind and efficient. Best dentist office I have ever been to.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 3, 2017

I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dentist…

I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dentist office in my 30 years of getting work done. Dr. Paige is absolutely amazing. It was a pain free experience for the first time in my life. She is patient and makes your comfort priority.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 2, 2017

Happy Girl

When I first walked in I was greeted by Michael who is very kind. It was refreshing that someone would hold a conversation instead of just throwing you into the waiting room. The whole team continued to be great, kind and friendly, Always smiling (not in a creepy way) and happy to answer any and all questions. I always knew what was going on. I felt very comfortable in the atmosphere. The only odd part was that the rooms were somewhat open to each other with no doors. Didn’t really bother me but it was a little different than what I am used to. Overall, First visit was fantastic.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 27, 2017

Great Family Practice

I have a big family and we all go to Mohawk Dental with Dr Paige Van Keuren. From checkups to cleanings, fillings and even implants they do it all. Easy to work with and a great staff. Could not be happier!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 24, 2017

Happy

6 stars for complete team



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 21, 2017

Friendliest Dentist

Dr Becker is the friendliest person I may have ever met. Always cheerful and makes a good personal connection. Great dental service, efficient and easy to work with. Very accommodating. Top choice



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 17, 2017

January 2017 Office Visit

Excellent care,prompt professional cleaning service by Kelly from Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 13, 2017

This was my first visit at Mohawk Dental a…

This was my first visit at Mohawk Dental and I will be back. The experience was top notch from start to finish. When I walked in I was greeted by Michael who was warm and welcoming. The space was clean and inviting, and everyone I met was friendly and attentive. They take the time to explain everything they are doing before they do it which puts you at ease. Kelly who did my cleaning, was excellent. Dr. Paige was wonderful, and very thorough with her exam. My teeth will be in good hands at Mohawk Dental. Thank you all for a great experience and clean teeth!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 07, 2017

Simply the best!

This was my first time seeing Dr. Paige. Working on my tooth, she was very gentle and explained what the problem with my tooth was. She gave me a few options and explained each of them to me.
Her assistant was wonderful, as well as the other staff.
I was extremely pleased with my visit.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 06, 2017

Chipped tooth

I chipped my front tooth pretty bad. Dr Becker worked his magic and you can’t even tell! Thank you



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 28, 2016

Dr Paige is a kind, caring, trustworthy de…

I am so happy I finally found a dentist I actually love! Dr Paige is such a kind, caring and absolutely the best dentist to work on my teeth, (and I have had quite a few). She takes such good care of my entire family. Her office is pleasant and clean, her team works with each member of my family to accommodate their respective schedules, now our visit to the dentist is painless and pleasant!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 25, 2016

6 month cleaning

Excellent!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 24, 2016

I’m so happy to have found Mohawk Dental. …

I’m so happy to have found Mohawk Dental. Combining professionalism, technical expertise, and a warm, friendly manner, Dr. Paige VanKeuren and her staff provide the highest level of patient care. Dr. Paige is informative and skilled, practicing preventive dentistry and anticipating future issues, as well as maintaining current dental health. Equipment is top notch. Front desk is accommodating, outgoing, precise, and tech-savvy. Couldn’t be happier to be a patient of this practice.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 21, 2016

First visit

Very pleased with the experience



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 19, 2016

Best dentist

Best dentist I ever had



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 19, 2016

Great dentist

Took her time, very patient.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 17, 2016

Not a fan of dentist

its being many years since I’ve found a dentist I’ve trusted. I’m still working through my issues, but the people at Mohawk Dental are helping me overcome my fears. Thanks. I’m trying.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 17, 2016

Excellent!

I have a complicated insurance situation and I needed to know in advance what would be covered and how best to plan my dental work around serious health concerns and best use of my benefits between 2016 and 2017.
Micheal, the office manager was a wonder at getting to the bottom of my benefits and helping me figure out how to take care of myself – while at the same time – maximizing my benefit coverage.
Then Dr. Paige provided excellent care and was very sensitive to my medical concerns and my need to be particular planful about my dental care.
Overall I have had an excellent experience with Mohawk Dental and I would recommend them to anyone.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 16, 2016

Today’s 6 month visit

Had my teeth cleaned and checked today and had a great experience at Mohawk Dental!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 14, 2016

I give them 5 stars!




  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 08, 2016

Patient

The staff is highly professional. They take time with the patient to perform care completely and make sure patient understands all that is being done.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 04, 2016

Love this dental office!

I come 1 hour away ever 6 months and it’s worth the trip for me. I have been to many different dental offices but this is the best because they really care and handle their patients with a white glove service. I can’t say enough about this office and Dr Becker is the best!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 03, 2016

Great Experience

The staff was very nice and welcoming! Great environment!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 18, 2016

Through Review

Great attention. Reviewed all areas!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 16, 2016

<3

I do love you guys. Thanks Michael and Dr. Paige, for taking care of me today.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 11, 2016

I first went to Mohawk Dental after nearly…

I first went to Mohawk Dental after nearly 5 years of seeing no dentist at all. I was nervous about the state of my oral health but Dr. Paige and her team were wonderful! The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. The hygenist and Dr. Paige are gentle and thorough, answering any questions I have. I have seen Dr. Paige for regular cleanings and completed the Invisalign program which was a great success for me. I highly recommend Mohawk Dental!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 11, 2016

Crown Work

Wasn’t looking forward to having a crown done for a tooth, but Dr. Paige was excellent…..quick (done in one day) & painless!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 09, 2016

I have nothing but wonderful things to say…

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Mohawk Dental. Dr Paige and her staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They are honest and always make recommendations with your best interests in mind. They are very caring and make sure no matter what procedure you are having done that you aren’t in any pain. I highly recommend them!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 06, 2016

Expert dental care

I have received outstanding care at Mohawk Dental. With professional attention and meticulous care, Dr. Becker has restored my smile and my confidence. It has been a painless experience and I am so glad I am taking care of my dental health again.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 05, 2016

Excellent Atmosphere

Always an excellent experience. Everyone is not only very professional and courteous but extremely personable. Would recommend this family practice to anyone.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

November 05, 2016

Dental Procedure

Dr. Paige was excellent with the extraction of my tooth.
She is a very caring & very professional in the care of her patients.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 27, 2016

A breath of fresh air

A bunch of pros.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 24, 2016

My visit

You guys are the best .



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 24, 2016

OFFICE VISIT

EXCELLENT…VERY NICE OFFICE STAFF



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 24, 2016

Always a great experience!

Dr. Paige and the entire staff of Mohawk Dental continue to provide our entire family with excellent dental care. Well worth the drive up from West Caldwell!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 22, 2016

Great Check Up

I received an excellent cleaning in a timely manner. Dr. Paige did a thorough exam and painless cleaning. My teeth feel rejuvenated. 😁



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 21, 2016

Wonderful

I was experiencing extreme pain and found my tooth had cracked. Mohawk dental went above and beyond to make sure I was relieved from this after closing hours. I will most definitely be coming back her and also bring my family. I highly recommend if you need a good honest dentist Mohawk dental is the place.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 13, 2016

Mohawk Dental

The entire staff at Mohawk Dental is excellent.
By far the most compassionate , thorough , accommodating dental office I have ever been to.
The warm feeling feel makes patients feel comfortable and at ease .



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 12, 2016

Excellent dentistry and more

You have a wonderful office. Always efficient, encouraging and polite.
The dentistry is gentle and top notch.
You are all a pleasure.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 09, 2016

Dental cleaning

The clinic is pretty clean and the staff are welcoming and nice. The dental cleaning itself is excellent, no discomfort at all.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 07, 2016

Dental visit

Dr. Chuck is wonderful!!
Staff very friendly and efficient.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 04, 2016

Excellent Care

Dr. Paige Van Kueran is an exceptional practitioner. She is proactive, offers cutting edge technology, and has a wonderful friendly staff.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 04, 2016

Debby Fuoco

As always, I was very pleased with my appointment, the care and professionalism I experience at Mohawk Dental with Dr Paige!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 24, 2016

Amazing Dental Staff

Staff was very friendly and the personal care from Dr. Becker is outstanding! Would definitely recommend!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 18, 2016

Excellent!

Dr. Paige is by far the best Dentist I have been to! She works to provider her patients with the best oral hygiene and offers many cosmetic options as well! She has the best Hygienist! She is always gentle and makes my smile smooth and clean!! I always look forward to my next visit.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 13, 2016

I used to hate going to the dentist

…then I was referred to Dr. Van Keuren. Now I actually look forward too my visits and don’t mind any work done on my teeth. It’s done painlessly and perfect. Thank you!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 09, 2016

Prophy

Thanks for a friendly, good cleaning.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 06, 2016

September Visit

Excellent service and care provided by Kelly and Dr.Paige.I recommend Mohawk Dental to others frequently.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 01, 2016

Mohawk Dental

Excellent and professional service. Very courteous. Explained everything perfectly!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 31, 2016

Exam and cleaning

These guys are really great. I don’t even like dentists!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 26, 2016

Best Cleaning Ever

During the cleaning I said to the hygienist – “if you aspire to be the best hygienist possible, you’ve achieved your goal.” She was gentle and precise, along with being personable. Highly recommended!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 25, 2016

Love Mohawk Dental

Our family loves Dr. Paige and all the staff at Mohawk Dental. Everyone is very knowledgable, gentle and caring.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 19, 2016

Excellent visit

The staff at Mohawk dental is always awesome…



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 16, 2016

Hygiene..6 month recare

Unbelievable proficiency! You guys have kicked up dentistry not one notch… But 5 levels!.. at least… Thank you for the excellent expertise!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 06, 2016

Dentist

Great group of people. They make you feel like family.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 03, 2016

Great team

My daughter and I had a cleaning appointment today with Kelly and Dr. Paige. They were prompt, great service, and take time to talk to you about your care. Thanks for the great service.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 29, 2016

Excellent and expert care

Outstanding care at Mohawk Dental! Dr. Becker’s expert dentistry knowledge and skills and the compassionate care I receive makes the time go by quickly during the visit and the results are perfect. I am smiling again. I highly recommend Mohawk Dental for excellent and expert care. Everyone in the office is very professional.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 28, 2016

Great Dental Services for the whole family

Our family has been going to Mohawk Dental for over 20 years.They have been great taking care of us and our 4 children from youngsters up through adulthood. Excellent dentists, terrific staff and they are always extremely kind and pleasant. You will actually enjoy going to the dentist!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 20, 2016

Great dental experience

I dislike going to the dentist but no longer. The staff at Mohawk Dental were friendly, professional and made my cleaning an enjoyable experience. I no longer will avoid going to the dentist.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 19, 2016

Great

New hygienist is great!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 19, 2016

Always a pleasant experience!

Dr. Paige and her crew are always professional. The staff makes you feel comfortable. I mean, as dentist visits go it’s……..enjoyable?



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 13, 2016

emergency visit

My dentist was on vacation and I needed immediate care. Mohawk Dental managed to squeeze me in and treat me. They were very professional, a friendly staff , I am happy to recommend them.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 12, 2016

Hal’s visit

Professional and friendly visit. Kelly did her job without any pain. Paige explained why I need to have caps. All the best equipment.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

July 07, 2016

Made time for me

Thanks for getting me in while I was home from Ireland.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 28, 2016

Always a positive experience

Mohawk Dental always gets me in and out the door quickly. The dental staff is very professional and compassionate.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 22, 2016

Lynn

Painless,friendly and fun! And they didn’t break the bank.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 05, 2016

Happy Smile

Mohawk Dental is great. My initial visit was on time, quick and painless. Dr. Paige noticed that I did not have sealants on my first molars but I did have them on my second molars. Fifteen minutes later I had sealants on my second molars. That was perfect because now I don’t have to make another appointment. The whole staff is pleasant and curtious. The office is very clean, neat and orderly. I highly recommend Mohawk Dental! They’re the Best!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 27, 2016

Mohawk Dental

Always a pleasant experience! Love Dr Becker and all the staff!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 26, 2016

Dental cleaning

very good



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 25, 2016

great first time experience

first time coming in, I didn’t know what to expect. I had an emergency and they ended up taking me in last minute. took two teeth out and I was out within hour and a half. can’t wait for my follow up



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 25, 2016

👍🏽👍🏽

I highly recommend Mohawk Dental if you value a friendly staff as a whole, ease at making appointments in a timely fashion, very professional approach including being detail oriented in explaining the process, xray review and the process moving forward.
They will also work with you on a payment plan without a hassle.
The office itself is very clean and welcoming. I was referred by a current patient. I felt very comfortable from beginning to end. You will not regret coming to this office :)!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 23, 2016

About my Sparklies!!

It’ such a pleasure to come and see my friends at Mohawk Dental every six months! Everyone is always so wonderful and professional. My teeth get cleaned and checked in a calm and friendly atmosphere. The office is always inmaculately clean and if I’ve had to wait, it has not been more than 5 minutes. 🙂



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 18, 2016

Crown!

Great experience!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

May 02, 2016

May 2

Efficient and pleasant with a concern for my comfort during the procedure. Nice to catch up with Dr. Fred as well after.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 28, 2016

Excellent dental service

I have been going to Mohawk Dental for the past three years and have always had a great experience. The dentists keep me well informed of all issues and fully explain all of their work before they do it. I now bring my two children, ages 3 & 6, to Mohawk Dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming and make my children feel at ease for their entire visit. We look forward to more visits to Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 26, 2016

I have been going to Mohawk Dental for the…

I have been going to Mohawk Dental for the past three years and have always had a great experience. The dentists keep me well informed of all issues and fully explain all of their work before they do it. I now bring my two children, ages 3 & 6, to Mohawk Dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming and make my children feel at ease for their entire visit. We look forward to more visits to Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 19, 2016

check up/cleaning

thank you for the excellent care



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 18, 2016

Great Experience

Kelly is wonderful. Very thorough cleaning! She is friendly and put me at ease immediately.
Dr Fred is and always will be…the very best!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 18, 2016

Dr. Paige Van Keuren

Dr. Van Keuren has always been very courteous and professional during the visits. She is a skilled dentist and I recommend her for anyone who needs dental care.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 16, 2016

Dr Paige

I’d had a tooth ache for over a week, chewing and cold seemed to bother it. Doctor Paige thought one of my crowns might be leaking. But after taking pictures and a receiving a thorough exam and cleaning, everything seems great! Since I’m a senior citizen, Dr Paige recommended I use a special toothpaste for sensitive teeth! I’m happy to report, the tooth hasn’t hurt again! I completely trust my dentist and travel quite a distance to see her and her staff.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 14, 2016

Great New Patient Experience

Recently moved into the area from NYC and the team and Mohawk Dental went above and beyond my expectations in welcoming me as a new patient! They reviewed my insurance and helped me understand what additional services were available – something no other provider has done! Their professional and competent care combined with good advice and clear explanations made me very confident I have chosen the best dental provider for me!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 09, 2016

What l think of Mohawk dental

I’ve been going to Mohawk dental for 19 years, that should say it all.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 08, 2016

April visit

Dr Becker is a professional with lots of practice on his resume!! Best I’ve worked with. Informative, caring and competent!
I just don’t like going for dental work…sorry.
Great practice.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 06, 2016

Gentle Dental

Thank you Dr. Page for filling my tooth today without any pain. I almost could have taken a nap, not usual in a dentist chair. I did get a little wet with the drill spray, ha, but you mopped me up as you went. You are a sweet and skilled Dr. See you next week for a cleaning.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 02, 2016

April 1st appointment

Everything was great- as always. Ray



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

April 01, 2016

Very satisfied.

Everyone was very nice. Love Dr.Chuck!!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 30, 2016

Cleaning

The new hygienist was great!
Keep her



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 28, 2016

Wonderful visit for my daughter

My 5 yr old daughter loves her dental visits. The staff are caring, use humor to help her feel comfortable and are very friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better dental office!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 12, 2016

Excellent!

Love Dr. Paige! The hygienists are excellent too! My favorite Dentist.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

March 01, 2016

Check up visit

My teeth cleaning and inspection by Kelly and Dr.Paige was performed in a highly professional and gentle manner.Very satisfied with Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 22, 2016

Love this practice!

Had a regular cleaning today with Kelly and it was a great experience! She was so polite and pleasant. And, gentle! Highly recommend her!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 21, 2016

Initial Visit

Everyone at Mohawk Dental was courteous and extremely professional. It was the perfect first visit and I would highly recommend to anyone in NE NJ or NE PA!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 20, 2016

Cleaning/xrays

On time, efficient, and pleasant experience



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 09, 2016

Patient

Caring, Helpful, Exceptional Care. Would Highly Recommend.
New Dental Hygienist, Kelly…. Very Professional & Kind.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 05, 2016

Excellenct experience!

Dr. Paige and the entire staff are very professional. thorough, friendly and caring. The office is very well run and there is never a wait on the way in or out. Very accommodating. I highly recommend Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 05, 2016

Great experience

Best experience at a dental office, highly recommend.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 03, 2016

Thomas Kelly

The dental tech was very good. Her work was painless and she did an excellent job cleaning and pollishing my teeth.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 03, 2016

Wonderful experience!

Had my first dentist appointment in 5 years and I’m so happy I chose Mohawk Dental. I was nervous and embarrassed about the condition of my teeth but the staff and Dr. Paige were all so kind, informative, and welcoming! Highly recommended!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

February 02, 2016

February 2nd. Office Visit

Contacted office on afternoon of February 1st. to request an ASAP appointment due to a broken tooth. Was given an 8:45 AM appointment for February 2nd. Doctor attended to the problem and in no time at all I was on my merry way back to Stillwater a much happier man. Excellent service. Quality results. My thanks.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 30, 2016

Best dental experience ever

Professional and conscientious, kind and gentle.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 29, 2016

Culligan Man satisfaction

I had great follow up, and a very nice experience and great conversation. No pain issues at all, even post service.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 20, 2016

6 Month Check up

Everything was great…Olivia likes the new hygienist.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 19, 2016

Always a pleasant experience!

Dr. Paige and her staff are great. Always a pleasant experience.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 12, 2016

Go no where else!

Dr. Paige is the best, and on top of all current practices and equipment. There are many dentists in my town but i drive45 minutes to get to Dr. Paige at Mohawk Dental. I have had chipped teeth repaired and crowns as well as whitening. Even the hygenists are top knotch. Plus,they see you at the appointed time. I highly recommend Dr. Paige Van Keuren.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 10, 2016

excellent

excellent



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 06, 2016

Always the best!

It is always a unique experience of high quality attention and care. Thank you!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 30, 2015

It didn’t hurt at all………

I am not a keen person when it comes to see the Dentist.
I am not good with pain and hate needles.
After 2 years of no dentist visit, my husband convinced me that his dentist is brilliant and it won’t hurt and will be quick.
And I only can confirm what he said, friendly people, understanding your fears and make you really comfortable.
I actually had a bit of fun too, as everybody is really chatty and interesting.
So, I now can go ahead and get all my old fillings replaced -2 down, a few more to go



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 29, 2015

Great place for family dentistry

Dr Page Van Keuren has done a tremendous job orchestrating my multiple implants treatment. Her patience and expertise has produced really great results. This takes coordination between an Oral Surgeon and Mohawk Dental and they have made everything work seamlessly. My family of 6 have been long time patients (over 15 years) and are delighted with all aspects of our dental care. I highly recommend them to anyone.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 27, 2015

Replace missing filling

My experience was excellent. My bite has seemed to improve with the perfect fit…Kudos



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 17, 2015

Thank you for the quick response

Response within minutes of our request. Exactly what we needed to reply to our insurance carrier.
Thanks you very much, Michael.
Merry Christmas and the best of the holidays to all at Mohawk Dental.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

September 08, 2015

This visit was the best dental experience …

This visit was the best dental experience of my life! Hands down Carolyn and Dr.Paige are wonderful!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

August 12, 2015

Best dental experience of my life Carolyn …

Best dental experience of my life Carolyn and Dr. Paige are hands down wonderful!



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

June 28, 2014

Dr. Paige is great. Been to three dentists…

Dr. Paige is great. Been to three dentists over the past few years and this is definitely my new dental home.



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

January 11, 2014

These guys are great. They have even opene…

These guys are great. They have even opened up late for my families semi emergencies



  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

October 31, 2013

I give them 5 stars!




  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

December 08, 2010

I’ve used Dr. Fred Van Keuren at Mohawk De…

I’ve used Dr. Fred Van Keuren at Mohawk Dentistry several times during the past five years. He and his staff have been friendly and seem sincerely interested in taking care of some minor dental issues I’ve had. They have patiently explained treatment options and costs without any pressure. I highly recommend them.